Alanko, Sandy
Tilghman, MD
eveningstars@verizon.net

Bannon, Maureen
Stevensville, MD
maureenbannon70@gmail.com
www.bannonfineart.com
Basham, Jill
Trappe, MD
jillbasham2014@gmail.com

Baskin, Evie
Chestertown, MD
eviebaskin@gmail.com
www.eviebaskin.com
Beebe, Josephine
Stevensville, MD
jobeebe@atlantic.net

Bellows, Jane Hurt
Royal Oak, MD
Bellows.jayne@gmail.com

Bennett, Joan B.
Oxford, MD
jjbbstudio@verizon.net

Bittorf, Judith
St. Michaels, MD
judithbittorf@gmail.com

Bollman, Jane
Easton, MD
bollman@goeaston.net

Brown, Nancy W
Baltimore, MD
nancybrown@aol.com
www.nancybrownart.com
Canada, Jerry L
Easton, MD
jlcanada4@msn.com

Cascio, Carole
Stevensville, MD
lifesong@atlanticbb.net

Cassidy, Mary Kathleen
Easton, MD
wkmcgarry@atlanticbb.net

Clark, Sally
Centreville, MD
johnandsallyclark@gmail.com

Cole, Deborah
Columbia, MD
psychologynart@gmail.com

Cowie, Carol
Annapolis, MD
Carol@carolcowie.com

Cox, Polly
Oxford, MD
paulinepcox@hotmail.com

Craig, Fred
Ruxton, MD
fredcraig@mac.com
www.craigarts.com
Cranor, Joan
Hurlock, MD
jjcranor@gmail.com

Cummins, Amy
Chester, MD
ajc@cumminsfineart.com
www.cumminsfineart.com
Czajkowski, Geraldine K.
Grasonville, MD
gczaj@msn.com
www.gcartworks.com
Dickinson, Susan
Preston, MD
susanpdickinson@gmail.com

DiNapoli, Janet
St. Michaels, MD
janetdinapoli@aol.com

Doster, Rose
Denton, MD


D'Zmura, Lee
St. Michaels, MD
leebdzm@gmail.com

Ellis, Kathryn
Easton, MD
Kathy@kathrynellisart.com

Era, Laura
Cambridge, MD
art@troikagallery.com

Fancher, Jack E
Rock Hall, MD
jackf2@verizon.net

Fleischman, Charlotte
Preston, MD
charlottefleischman@gmail.com

Foster, Perry
Oxford, MD


Gibson, Kathy
Berlin, MD
p.gibson@mschsi.com

Glovier, Doris
Pocomoke City, MD
glovier@comcast.net
www.dorisglovier.com
Hall, Linda
Betterton, MD
lindahall@atlanticbb.net

Harding, Anna
Easton, MD
annagrace2@atlanticbb.net

Herbert, MO
Whitman, MD
Moherbert14@gmai.com

Hetherington, Jayne
St. Michaels, MD
jayne.hetherington@gmail.com

Hill, Jane
Easton, MD
janebobhill@msn.com

Hock, June C.
Arnold, MD
jhock123@me.com

Holthausen, Martha A.
Easton, MD
Alhoassoc@goeaston.net

Hopkins, Patti Lucas
Cambridge, MD
plhopkins@hughes.net

Hou, Hai-Ou
Stevensville, MD
haiouhou@gmail.com

Hough, Barbara
Easton, MD
bhough@goeaston.net

Howell, Bonnie Foster
Sudlersville, MD
bonhowell@wildblue.com

Huang, Betty
Easton, MD
Bettyartist@gmail.com
www.BettyHuangArtist.com
Huber, Carla
Woolford, MD
hubercarla@gmail.com

Jablin, Barbara
St. Michaels, MD


Jacobson, Jill
Easton, MD
jill2815@gmail.com

Kagan, Sarah E.
Easton, MD
kagangallery@goeaston.net
www.kagangallery.com
Kleman, Mary Louise
Hockessin, DE


Knighton, Jane
Glenwood, MD
janeknighton@verizon.net

Kathy Kopec
Bozman, MD
kkopec@atlanticbb.net

Kost, Marianne
St. Michaels, MD
mariannekost@gmail.com

Lang, Patricia
Easton, MD
langjp2013@gmail.com
www.patlangartist.com
Laukenmann, Diane K.
Easton, MD
dianelaukenmann6@gmail.com

LeMoal, Marian
Chester, MD
pntrlady@aol.com

Luke, Linda
Annapolis, MD
lindalukeartgallery@gmail.com

Mabe, Mary Ellen
Bozman, MD
maryellenmabe@atlanticbb.net

Magruder, Joanne B.
Easton, MD
jobo2983@gmail.com

McKenna, Brian
Chester, MD
brian.mck@Verizon.net

McLaughlin, Anne
Annapolis, MD
anneartist13@comcast.net

McNamara-Ringwald, Mary Ann
Royal Oak, MD
marafour4@gmail.com

Meers, Carol
Denton, MD
fcmeers@comcast.net

Merkin, Karen
Rockville, MD
kmerkin1@hotmail.com

Mills, Sharon
Hurlock, MD
smartleaguenews@comcast.net
sharonmillspaints.vpweb.com
Mowell, Patty
Chestertown, MD
pmowell56@gmail.com

Mullaly, Diane DuBois
Easton, MD
dunepainter@earthlink.net
www.dianeduboismullaly.com
Murphy, Dave
Annapolis, MD
davemurphy@Comcast.net

Murphy, Patricia
Easton, MD
murphycat@hotmail.com

Nadolski, Stephanie
Shady Side, MD
mnadol@msn.com
www.stephanienadolski.com
Neal, Susan
Denton, MD
theneals1975@verizon.net

Newland, Dorothy F.
Cambridge, MD


Nickols, Jean F.
Centreville, MD
ladycorsica@aol.com

Norman-VanSchaik, Nancy
Easton, MD
dogart45@yahoo.com
www.petportraitsbynancy.com
Papson, Betty
Phoenix, MD
bjpapson@gmail.com

Perdue, Jan
Berlin, MD
jan.perdue@gmail.com

Perram, Virginia
Royal Oak, MD
cedarcottage@hughes.net

Peterson, Elinor
Bozman, MD
elinor@atlanticbb.net

Rogers, Kathie
Easton, MD
artbykathie@Hotmail.com

Saballus, Don
Easton, MD
djsaballus@goeaston.net

Saulsbury, Jeanne
Ridgely, MD
jsauls@comcast.net

Scott, Joanne
Chestertown, MD
joanne.art@gmail.com

Seger, Roberta
Easton, MD


Serie, Jerry
Easton, MD
Jrserie@goeaston.net

Singer, Anne
Chestertown, MD
annie.singer2@gmai.com

Specht, Judith
Stevensville, MD
jdspecht@atlanticbb.net

Stoecker, Diane
Secretary, MD
stoecker@umces.edu

Sullivan, Scott
St. Michaels, MD
scott@scottsullivanstudio.com

Thomas, Carol Argen
Queenstown, MD
carolargenthomas@gmail.com

Thomas, Nancy R.
Ridgely, MD
nancythomasart@gmail.com
www.nancyrthomas.com
Toews, Georgette
Grasonville, MD
gtoews@verizon.net
www.georgettetoews.com
Veiga, Mary
Baltimore, MD
maryveigastudio@gmail.com

Ward, Judith
Deale, MD
judy@judyward.us

Watson, Barbara
E New Market, MD
watsonwaterloo@gmail.com

Whaley,  Bronwyn
Easton, MD
bronnywee@yahoo.com

Wheatley, Maureen E.
Stevensville, MD
reeniart@gmail.com

Winterling, Donna
Chesapeake City, MD
winterlingd@gmail.com
www.donnawinterling.com
Wolgast, Judith
Stevensville, MD
jwolgastdesigns@gmail.com

Young, Dennis
New Castle, DE
dyoungarts@gmail.com

Zeigler, M. Joyce
Denton, MD
zeiglerfineart@gmail.com
www.zeiglerfineart.com
Zuehlke, Barbara
Easton, MD
belzuelk@goeaston.net
www.barbarazuehlke.com


ARTISTS - MEMBERS

Membership

Contact Information‚Äč

Creating Art on Maryland's Eastern Shore